Abandoned Conoco

Conoco

This is one of my favorite images from walking around this past Saturday. I think the B&W conversion goes well with the look of the sign. The store itself which was not in the frame is all run down. Also, the picture is not 100% straight it looks like which I am fine with. Personally, I think it adds to the feeling of abandonment and being lost. Just might get this one printed!

My family does a Pollyanna every year on Christmas Eve and I have a special gift for whomever ends up with the gift I am bringing!

Let me know what you think about this image!!! Feel free to comment! And of course hit those Facebook and Twitter buttons at the bottom of this post!

Thanks for visiting my slice of the web!

Logan

This entry was published on November 16, 2012 at 1:57 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

