Ford Long Exposure

Old Ford Long Exposure

I was taking a long exposure of the intersection when I saw this truck had pulled up. As soon as the exposure was complete of the intersection I turned my camera towards the truck, hoping to get enough light into the camera before the light turned green. I think it turned out great! Got the truck in there and about halfway through the exposure the light turned green so got the light trails in there as well.

Let me know what you think and share this post if you like it!

Logan

This entry was published on November 7, 2012 at 7:31 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

