Cafe Texan!

Cafe Texan!

So I went out tonight to catch the sundown(not nearly as dramatic as last night). However, I forgot that the time had gone back an hour, therefore getting dark around 5:30 instead of 6:30…I almost said no and made plans to go back home after dinner. Luckily I did not!

This is one of many shots I got tonight. I think this was the best one out of the batch. Only spent a little less than an hour out there and came out with magic.

I shot this image with a 25 second shutter speed, f/22, iso 100. I think this one would look really good on a canvas print.

Please share this post if you dig the image captured! Just hit the Facebook or Twitter links right under this post to tell your friends about it.

Logan

This entry was published on November 5, 2012 at 12:20 am. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Cafe Texan!

  1. Reblogged this on Logan Hickle Photography and commented:

    Resharing this from the beginning of November. Still my favorite image yet. Have gotten it printed 3 times now.

Leave a Reply

