New Cards!

New Card.

Hey people!

I decided to order some cards to hand out. I am still far from the point of charging people, but now if I see someone I want to photograph I can just give them this. On the back of the card is the image I posted a few weeks back(https://loganhickle.wordpress.com/2012/10/22/bosslady-in-the-viewfinder/)

My friend Danny, https://www.facebook.com/EndlessArtStudio, designed another card for me that I think looks pretty good. This pack that is in the picture above was a sample pack of 10 cards so I could see what they would look like. Below is an image of the new design. I would have the same image on the back as the ones I already have.

 

New Design

Once again, thanks to Danny for this design!!!!

Let me know what you think!

Logan

 

This entry was published on November 2, 2012 at 3:46 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

