Bosslady In The Viewfinder.

 

Was looking for an image to post and this one caught my eye. She had just randomly went into this pose as a joke and then laughed it off. I asked her to go back to it, I think it turned out quite well.

I am having another shoot with a friend on Wednesday afternoon and I have seen some photoshoots of her before. She is quite good in front of the camera and I will have plenty of laughs with her. Cannot wait to get those photos taken and edited.

I am thinking about posting photos every other or every third day. I am new to this photography thing and do not have a stock pile of awesome images like Trey Ratcliff does. And I do not wish to put crap images on here that you all do not wish to see. So I think it would be best to slow down on the posts. Also, I could post stuff about maybe my life or my job(I work with kids and they say the darndest things). But after all this is my photography page and not my life blog. Let me know any ideas you may have!

Thanks for visiting!

Logan

This entry was published on October 22, 2012 at 12:27 am. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

