The Queen Bee.

The Queen Bee

This is personally one of my favorite photos from the shoot on Friday. This is the last shot I took of the day. That little alleyway acted as a wind tunnel and made her hair blow back. That mixed with the expression on her face makes me think of a dominatrix/someone that you better do as they ask.

Unfortunately, we were shooting at the time of 11:30am-1pm. Therefore the light was extremely harsh, as you can see from her strong shadow, on the skin tones. This one turned out pretty good, except for her arms are not really that pale. Just the light being a pain.

Thanks for visiting!

Also, I am thinking about posting on here my adventures/travels along with the photographs. Of course these adventures would involve photographs.

Logan

This entry was published on October 17, 2012 at 4:23 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a comment