Houston Skyline.

Houston Skyline.

Hey everyone!

I like how this photo turned out! I was on the outskirts of downtown by the skatepark, turned around and saw this shot. The shots over the next few days will be from graffiti I ran across at the skatepark. Some really talented artist in Houston. If you ever get the chance to get to an art show in Houston do it.

I did a photoshoot yesterday with a friend. I got some good shots out of it. Unfortunately I was having a few hiccups with my lens being my first portrait shoot. Quite a few came out not so sharp on her face. However, still got plenty of good shots that once edited I will share a few with you here!

Thanks for visiting and hope you like this shot of downtown as much as I do.

Logan

This entry was published on October 8, 2012 at 6:30 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

